Dates - July 31st to August 8th 2012

Award Ceremony

Sunday, August 5 - 3:00 pm

Remise de prixThe festival awards are:

  • First and Second Rigoberta-Menchu Awards: best film, category community
  • First and Second Teueikan Awards: best fim, category creation
  • Journal Séquences Award: best documentary
  • Télé-Québec Coup de coeur Award
  • Main Film Young Hope Award
  • Awards for Best Short, Best Cinematography, Best Animation Film
Jury : Thomas Waugh, Roland Smith, Lesvia Vela, Ezra Winton, Daniel Schorr, Richard Brouilette.